Course Duration: 5 Weeks
Date: 19/06/24 - 17/07/24
Time: Wednesdays 8PM - 9PM BST (12noon - 1PM PST)

Zoom Online

 

Continue your connection with Master Faye. Join in her weekly online Qigong Class on Wednesday 8PM GMT, 12PM PST. In these classes, Master Faye explores Qigong with you, including seated Ba Duan Jin, meditation and other uplifting qigong practices. These weekly sessions are suitable for all and provide a great introduction to or deepening of your practice of Qigong.

In this course, you will:
* Be guided through Qigong forms and medidative practices, to develop personal practice of deep internal techniques that truly embed the benefits of Qigong into your daily life.
* Be able to ask Master Faye questions and also benefit from the questions asked by some of Master Faye's senior instructors.
* Learn seated techniques and modifications to the BaDuanJin form.
* Develop a deep feeling of calm.
* Practice a variety of guided meditation techniques with a Master.
* Have access to class recordings in case you can not attend or wish to review contents again.

Registration Form

Deepen the Practice of Ba Duan Jin Qigong with Master Faye
19th Jun - 17th Jul 2024
Please enter your details below, then click 'Continue' to go to the Confirmation page.
Entry titles marked with an asterisk * are required.
Payment Total £
Next
Clear Entries